Friday, March 13, 2009

Joanna - This Crazy Life

"This Crazy Life" is the debut studio album by American singer Joanna Pacitti, more commonly known as Joanna. The singles from this album are "Let It Slide" and "Screaming Infidelities". One of Pacitti's songs, "Ultraviolet" was featured on the Girl Next compilation album. It was also used for the movie soundtrack of Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging.Joanna Pacitti is currently a contestant on American Idol 8.


01. Let It Slide

02. Ultraviolet

03. Broken

04. Screaming Infidelities

05. 4th Of July

06. Tip Toe

07. Drifter

08. This Crazy Life

09. Just When You're Leaving

10. Let Go

11. Your Obsession

12. Miracle

No comments:

Post a Comment