Friday, March 13, 2009

Demi Lovato - Don't Forget Deluxe Edition

Demi Lovato is set to release a Deluxe Edition of her debut album Don’t Forget on March 31st. The limited edition CD+DVD will include hit songs “La La Land” and “Get Back” as well as 2 brand new tracks. The DVD Experience features “Don’t Forget” live performance, “La La Land” and “Get Back” music videos, Demi in the studio, behind the scenes at Jonas Brothers’ Burnin’ Up tour, photo slideshow and more!

Demi just wrapped up a slew of NYC press dates to promote her new Disney Channel Show “Sonny With a Chance.” The new series will premiere on the Disney Channel, February 8th at 8pm/7 central with 2 back to back episodes.

Be sure to check out Demi’s video for “La La Land” featuring footage from the new show.

Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. La La Land

02. Get Back

03. Trainwreck

04. Party

05. On The Line

06. Don't Forget

07. Gonna Get Caught

08. Two Worlds Collide

09. The Middle

10. Until You're Mine

11. Believe In Me1

2. Behind Enemy Lines

13. Lo Que Soy

No comments:

Post a Comment